Who We Are

  Who We Are
Shanghai Office

Suite A,11/F, 728 Yan'an Xi Road, Shanghai 200050 , China
Tel: 86-21-5238 6922
Fax:86-21-5238 6933
Email: Ops@ueshk.com

PersonalityTitleTelEmail
BoBo XieAsst. Vice President of OP+86 21-52386922-6941bobo.xie@ueshk.com
Hamburg Office

Hohe Bleichen 5 20354 Hamburg Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 40-350-0486-13
Fax:+49 (0) 40-350-0486-21
Email: Indrani.De@ueshk.com

PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Indrani Sabrina DeGeneral Manager UES Europe+ 49 (0) 40 3500486-13Indrani.De@ueshk.com
Joerg HartanOperations Manager+49(0)403500486 11Joerg.Hartan@ueshk.com
Anna MurawskiCustomer Service+49(0)403500486 12Anna.Murawski@ueshk.com
European Redelivery
Euro Operation Assistant
Tel: +86 18717848813
Email:Eur.Ops@ueshk.com
Miami Office
8350 NW.52nd Terrace, Suite 209, Doral, FL 33166
Tel: +1 305-406-0348
Fax:+1 305-717-3479
Email:Jose.Gonzales@ueshk.com
PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Jose GonzalesGeneral Manager+1 305 406 0348Jose.Gonzales@ueshk.com
Briane NievesOperations Assistant+1 305 406 0348Briane.Nieves@ueshk.com
Jennifer TaillepierreOperations Coordinator+1 305 406 0348Jennifer.Taillepierre@ueshk.com
UES Global Positioning Services
PersonalityTitleTelEmail
Bruce LiuSenior Sales Manager+86 13818881983bruce.liu@gvct.net
Eric ZhuSenior Sales Manager+86 13816371598eric.zhu@ueshk.com
Beijing Office
Rm 18E, No. 3 Building, No. 12 Xiaoying Road, Chaoyang District,Beijing,PRC
Tel: 86-10-8464 4536
Fax:86-10-8464 4533
Email:Echo.Wang@ueshk.com

UES International (HK) Holdings Ltd.

Suite A,11/F,728 Yan'an Xi Road, Shanghai 200050 , China
Tel: 86-21-5238 6922
Fax: 86-21-5238 6933
Email: ops@ueshk.com

Copyright © UES International (HK) Holdings Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  沪ICP备09044720号-1  DesignQC Digital Solutions